Results from 2017 Chitlin Strut Beauty Pageant

Baby Miss     0-12 months     Miss. Elliot Bradley

Precious Miss     13-23 months     Miss. Abigail Lock

Toddler Miss     2 year olds     Miss. Cora Cooper

OVERALL 0-4 years winner     Miss. Bradley L.

Adorable Miss     5-6 years     Miss. Brylee Cooper

Petite Miss     7-9 years     Miss. Isabella

Pre-Teen Miss     10-12 years     Miss. McKenzie Evans

Elegant Miss     13-14 years     Miss. Gabriel C.

Regal Miss     15-16 years     Miss. Regan Layfield

OVERALL 5-16 years winner     Miss. Grayson Brackett

Queen of the Chitlin Strut    Scholarship Winner   

                        Miss. Anna Hooks

The 2018 Chitlin Strut Beauty Pageant will be held on Saturday, November 10th. 

Sponsored by Atlantic Broadband & Aiken Electric Cooperative